Family Medicine Residency Program
Jackson Hospital and ClinicJackson Hospital and Clinic is a Family Medicine residency program in Montgomery, AL. It has approximately 16 residents in training. MatchPath compiles this profile from ACGME, FREIDA, and NRMP public data; every field is free to view, with no account required.
Cross-validated from ACGME, FREIDA, NRMP & CMS, each field stamped with a verification date. How we source this.
Overview
Accredited since 2022 · 3 years · Last ACGME review 2025
IMG Fit
IMG-friendliness score
Application requirements
Match & Tracks
NRMP match trend
Match data pending
Multi-year applicants, interviews, and positions filled.
Training tracks
No tracks listed
No tracks recorded for this program yet. The categorical track is implied for most IM residencies.
Residents
Resident roster
Resident roster — data pending
Resident roster ingest is still in progress. Names, medical schools, and country flags land with the next LinkedIn data refresh.
Schedule & Culture
Schedule & culture — data pending
Hours/week, vacation days, call structure, and wellness program details land with the next FREIDA refresh.
Hospital & Location
Hospital quality
Hospital quality data not yet linked for this program.
Clinical sites
Jackson Hospital and Clinic
Livability
Median rent and walkability scores arrive with the Zillow and Walk Score data refresh.
People
Leadership
Frequently Asked Questions
- Where is Jackson Hospital and Clinic located?
- Jackson Hospital and Clinic is located in Montgomery, AL.
- How many residents are at Jackson Hospital and Clinic?
- Jackson Hospital and Clinic has approximately 16 residents in training.
- Does Jackson Hospital and Clinic accept International Medical Graduates (IMGs)?
- Jackson Hospital and Clinic has not reported an IMG resident percentage to FREIDA, so MatchPath publishes none for this program — the figure is missing at the source, not withheld. Its visa sponsorship and PGY-1 salary are shown on this page wherever the program reports them. All of it is free to view, with no account needed.
- Does Jackson Hospital and Clinic sponsor J-1 or H-1B visas?
- Jackson Hospital and Clinic does not currently report J-1 or H-1B visa sponsorship to FREIDA. That means no sponsorship is listed at the source rather than that the program has ruled it out — confirm directly with the program if visa status decides your list.
- What USMLE Step 2 CK score does Jackson Hospital and Clinic require?
- Jackson Hospital and Clinic does not report a minimum USMLE Step 2 CK score, so MatchPath publishes no cutoff for this program — most programs do not publish one. Use its IMG percentage and the specialty's overall match data to gauge fit instead; both are on this page. All of it is free to view, with no account needed.
- What is the resident salary at Jackson Hospital and Clinic?
- Jackson Hospital and Clinic has not reported a PGY-1 salary to FREIDA, so this page shows it as not reported. Salary is set by the sponsoring institution and rises each training year through completion; the program or its GME office can confirm the current figure.
- How do I apply to Jackson Hospital and Clinic?
- US residency programs accept applications through ERAS and rank applicants through the NRMP Match. Applications open in the fall, interviews run through winter, and Match results release in March. Save Jackson Hospital and Clinic to your MatchPath tracker to manage it across the cycle.
- Does Jackson Hospital and Clinic have unfilled or off-cycle positions?
- Unfilled positions are offered through SOAP during Match week, and off-cycle vacancies can open year-round. MatchPath's Vacancies feed tracks open Family Medicine residency program positions as they appear.